COIL – A Guide For Beginners – A Silver Voice – CD

Original price was: $17.80.Current price is: $12.50.

In stock

SKU: 12028 Category:


The first of two anthology CDs created to mark Coil’s live performance in Moscow on September 15, 2001. This volume features a selection of melancholy and melodic pieces from throughout Coil’s career, along with a previously unreleased track, “A Cold Cell”. The tracks “Are You Shivering?” and “Ostia (The Death of Pasolini)” are listed in the wrong order on the cover. Limited edition of 400 copies.

1 Amethyst Deceivers 6:33
2 The Lost Rivers Of London 7:41
3 Are You Shivering? 9:38
4 Ostia (The Death Of Pasolini) 6:21
5 Where Are You? 7:51
6 At The Heart Of It All 5:12
7 A Cold Cell 5:58
8 Batwings (A Limnal Hymn) 11:09
9 Who’ll Fall? 5:15
10 The Dreamer Is Still Asleep 9:41

Additional information

Weight 3.5 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × .4 in


You may also like…