In stock

SKU: 13221 Categories: ,


PRE-ORDER ITEM — EXPECTED TO ARRIVE BY OCTOBER 13, 2023, BUT DELAYS ARE POSSIBLE. Any regular in-stock items ordered at the same time (in the same shopping cart) will be held aside and sent with your pre-ordered goods as one shipment. Orders with multiple pre-orders will be sent as one order, when all of the items in the order are available. If you want the order to ship immediately, or want your pre-ordered items to be sent out as soon as they arrive here, rather than in a group, you must order them separately. PAYMENT WILL BE TAKEN WHEN YOU COMPLETE CHECKOUT.

Signed and numbered limited edition of 110 copies, with original art piece by the musicians, and 12 printed cards.

Track list:

Part One:
1) Caution To Repeat
2) Blue Blue Milk You Consume
3) Song Of Glass
4) Another Tormentor ( In Gloom)
5) Godzilla V Chicken Parmo-Man (1-0)
6) One Dead Tyrant

Part Two:
7) Over nether Fields
8) Sight-Zeit
9) Tick, Tick,Tick….
10) Zeit-Shile
11) Two Martyr Catch-Up
12) Sow Discord

Part Three:
13) Thought Flower
14) Glass Easters-Whickers Way
15) Olympus Mons
16) Sea Spit Out
17) In It, Up To My Neck
18) Shifting The Emphasis

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × .35 in