MUSLIMGAUZE – Flajelata – LP


Only 2 left in stock

SKU: 12071 Category:


Vinyl On Demand has reissued some of the albums from the “Chasing the Shadow” box set (released in 2014, now sold out) and made them available for individual purchase. THIS IS A LIMITED SECOND EDITION OF 65 COPIES. 

Flajelata was originally released on LP in 1986 by Bryn Jones (Muslimgauze) on his own label Limited Editions.

Track list:
A1 Sjamboks
A2 Mujahideen
A3 Hezbollah
A4 Flajelata
B1 Homily To Popieluszko
B2 Cahcot
B3 Samizdat
B4 Émigré

Additional information

Weight 8 oz
Dimensions 12.5 × 12.5 × .25 in