In stock

SKU: 13316 Categories: ,


The original tracks were perfectly remastered for this first time ever vinyl release and the new masters received high praise from the Extreme Music owner Roger Richards. A new sleeve design was created by Oleg Galay, who is famous for his artworks for many Muslimgauze reissues. The album jacket is made from extra heavy cardboard with deluxe spot UV finish and inside print.

Double LP, limited edition of 700 copies.

Track list:
A1 Fakir 8:44
A2 Curfew, Gaza 10:38
B1 Afghan Black 9:06
B2 Indian Summer of Benazir Bhutto 9:16
C1 Teheran Via Train 7:56
C2 Shiva Hooka 6:47
C3 Teheran Via Train (Departure Mix) 5:43
D1 Exit Afghanistan 9:15
D2 Shiva Hooka (1000 Nights Mix) 6:24
D3 Bhutto (Radio Babbat Remix) 3:55

Additional information

Weight 14 oz
Dimensions 12.5 × 12.5 × .35 in