This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

SKU: N/A Categories: , ,


2023 green vinyl edition now in stock! Limited edition of 500 copies, gatefold jacket and printed inner sleeve (with lyrics).

Two versions: Standard Digipak with 11 songs on one CD, and deluxe double CD packed into 48 page hardcover book, with the 11 song CD and a bonus CD with new live demos of almost all songs on the album (with new arrangements, added guitars, samples etc.). The book contains forewords by Tony Wakeford and Tor Lundvall, an interview with Tony Wakeford, unreleased “In The Rain” pictures and sketches by Tor Lundvall and unreleased photos from the time of “In The Rain”. (500 copies available)

01. Europa In The Rain (I)
02. Stay
03. Believe Me
04. Down The Years
05. In The Rain
06. Fall Like Rain
07. Oh What Fun
08. An English Garden
09. The World Shrugged
10. In Days To Come
11. Europa In The Rain (II)

Additional information