ELECTRIC SEWER AGE – Presents Coil/Aural Rage


SKU: N/A Category:


This pair of tracks was originally released for the XV CONGRESSO POST INDUSTRIALE, Old Europa Cafe’s label festival, on January 26, 2019 in a limited edition of 45 copies on lathe-cut white vinyl.

This 2021 edition consists of 200 copies on black vinyl and 200 copies on white vinyl

A. COIL – Where’s Your Child / Moon Change Re-Mix (Black Antlers – Danny Hyde / Peter Sleazy Christopherson)
B. AURAL RAGE – Fj Nettefold / Subservient Revelation (Danny Hyde / John Balance – vocals by Ballance)

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A

, ,