MUSLIMGAUZE – Farouk Enjineer


SKU: N/A Category:


First released by Soleilmoon in 1997, this remastered Other Voices Records reissue bring it back into circulation for the first time since it went out of print in 2003. Errors with the track list on the original edition have been corrected.

Track list
01 Jaalor
02 Carcas Fly
03 Tantric Grip
04 Under Saffron
05 New Iraq
06 My Samitra
07 Jaffa Zest
08 Enjineer Farouk
09 Suttee Pt. 1
10 Suttee Pt. 2

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A