RAPOON – Dust Of Souls


SKU: N/A Category:


Two editions of this CD have been released and are available from this page, while supplies last

  1. From Ultra Mail Productions (Hong Kong) First edition: Deluxe gatefold package with tip-on printing. Includes a handmade artwork created on a pieces of sandpaper. Signed and numbered on the back of the sandpaper. Limited to 100 copies, released in July 2019
  2. From Zoharum (Poland) Second edition: six-panel digipak, limited to 500 copies, released in December 2020

Track List:

1. Shadow and voice
2. Entering the line
3. In the dream of rivers
4. Into mine own
5. Where angels weep
6. The sun on stone
7. Rainbows in water
8. Reawakening in gold

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A


You may also like…