SOL INVICTUS – The Killing Tide


SKU: N/A Categories: ,


Gatefold LP (180g vinyl, black) with new artwork and layout, including printed inner sleeve and protection sleeve (500 copies)

As befits the album’s twentieth anniversary, “The Killing Tide” was re-released in a re-worked and extended edition on October 7th, 2011. The album is accompanied by seven bonus tracks: in addition to an old recording of “The World Turns” and a version of “Somewhere In Europe” that was originally released on the Schock 7″, you will also find five live recordings from a concert at Frankfurt’s Sound Depot back in 1991.

1. Like A Sword 06:04
2. In A Silent Place 06:15
3. Let Us Prey 08:16
4. The Kiling Tide 04:24
5. Figures On A Beach 01:26
6. The Man Next Door Is Very Strange 04:23
7. Our Lady Of The Missing Presumed Dead 07:42
8. The Wild Hunt – Something Grim This Way Comes 04:24
9. A Figure On A Beach 01:28
10. The World Turns 06:06
11. English Murder 03:47
12. Fields 03:39
13. Raven Chorus 04:11
14. Black Easter 02:44
15. Death Of The West 02:47
16. Somewhere In Europe 03:51

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A


You may also like…