COIL – Stolen & Contaminated Songs


SKU: N/A Categories: ,


Stolen & Contaminated Songs was recorded and produced by Coil in 1992. It is comprised of over 60 minutes of outtakes and unreleased songs, evolved during the recording sessions for their prior album, Love’s Secret Domain (1991). A wealth of superb material showcasing the diversity of Coil: dark, violent, vivid, and fractured, yet cohesive and beautiful. Combined with the latest studio technology and Coil’s ever-evolving production skills, S&C Songs walks a fine line between tradition and innovation, continually creating semi-abstract soundscapes with a cinematic quality.

Track List:
01. Futhur
02. Original Chaostrophy
03. Who’ll Tell?
04. Omlagus Garfungiloops
05. Inkling
06. Love’s Secret Domain (Original Mix)
07. Nasa-Arab
08. Who’ll Fall?
09. The Original Wild Garlic Memory
10. Wrim Wram Wrom
11. Corybantic Ennui
12. Her Friends The Wolves…
13. Light Shining Darkly

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A