ELECTRIC SEWER AGE – Contemplating Nothingness


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: 12586 Category:


Electric Sewer Age was born as an anonymous/secret aural experiment in 2006. It was a collaboration between Peter “Sleazy” Christopherson (Throbbing Gristle / Coil / Psychic TV) and long time friend and collaborator Danny Hyde (well known engineer behind many many Coil albums). Following the unexpected passing of Peter Christopherson in 2010 and after the publication of their posthumous album “Moon’s Milk In Final Phase”, Electric Sewer Age became a solo project by Danny Hyde. Five years after the release of “Bad White Corpuscle” comes the third album, “Contemplating Nothingness”. It’s elegant, first-class electronic muzak. Fan’s of Coil’s “Love’s Secret Domain” will appreciate this new album.

Hand-numbered first edition of 750 copies.

Track list
1. Still Too Far To Go
2. Who’s Gonna Save My Soul
3. Chebo
4. Surrender The Crags
5. Self Doubting Trip
6. Dekotur

Additional information

Weight 2 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × .35 in


You may also like…