VARIOUS ARTISTS – Nekrophile Records 1983-1990

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

SKU: N/A Categories: ,


— 10 x LP
— 2 x 7 inch
— T-Shirt
— 240 page book
Limited edition of 666 copies in black vinyl, packed in a wooden box, including the book.

Buyers of the box set may request a specific shirt size, but Soleilmoon cannot guarantee it will be supplied. VOD provides an assortment of sizes that may not match customer demand. In the event your preferred size isn’t available we’ll give you the closest available size.

LP01 NRC01 1983 Korpses Katatonik Subklinikal Leukotomy LP
LP02 NRC02 1983 Genesis P-Orridge / Stan Bingo What’s History LP
LP03 NRC03 1983 Various The Beast 666 LP
– Korpses Katatonik Choronzon 4:26
– Coil Here To Here (Double Headed Secret) 4:22
– Hunting Lodge Learn To Will I 4:28
– Kathan Spiss The Serpent 6:38
– Toy Muzik Introducing The Brides Of Christ II Part A 7:45
– Stigma Diaboli La Force Pas La Joie 10:18
– Hunting Lodge Learn To Will II 5:08
– Mr. Vile Thumb Introducing The Brides Of Christ II Part B 4:44
– Zero Kama V.V.V.V.V. 6:59
– Post Mortem: The Sea Of Cefalu 1:45
LP04 NRC04 1984 LAShTAL Thoum Aesh Neith LP
LP05 NRC05 1984 Zos Kia / Coil Transparent LP
LP06 NRC06 1984 Various The Archangels Of Sex Rule The Destruction Of The Regime LP
– Sleep Chamber W:O:M
– Zero Kama Prayer Of Zos
– Ain Soph Theme III
– Ewald Spiss Gbvrh
– Metgumbnerbone Death
– Coming To Now Thy Call To Kia
– Zero Kama Seven Nights Of Tantra
– Ain Soph Theme II
– Ewald Spiss NTzCH
– Sleep Chamber Coven Of Angels
LP07 NRC07 1984 Zero Kama The Secret Eye Of L.A.Y.L.A.H. ‎(Cass, C60) LP
LP08 NRC08 1985 Ain Soph Ars Regia ‎(Cass, Album, C60) LP
LP09 Coming to Now „Closer to Silence“ LP + 7 inch
LP10 Metgumbnerbone For the Raven“ LP + 7 inch

Additional information


, , , ,