MERZBOW – Noise Matrix


SKU: N/A Category:


Hospital Productions reissue presented in deluxe sleeve with metallic foil blocking (red and rainbow-reflective silver). Includes a Bandcamp download code. Music from the “Noisembryo” and “Hole” sessions, plus contemporary material from the same time period. 
Originally released as a bonus disc with the Noisembryo / Noise Matrix double CD.

Track 1: Taken from original DAT tape which included ‘Noisembryo’ recording on 1994.
Tracks 2-5: Taken from original DAT tape which included ‘Noise Matrix’ (in ‘Hole’) on 1994.
Track 6: A track recorded on 1995 for the Releasing Eskimo compilation ‘Disco-Mortem’.
Track 7: Taken from original cassette tape which recorded on 1994 and remixed on 2019.

Remastered in 2020 by Masami Akita at Munemihouse, Tokyo.

A1. Noisembryo Extra 01 11:50
A2. Noise Matrix Extra 01 4:47
B1. Noise Matrix Extra 02 5:11
B2. Noise Matrix Extra 03 4:37
C1. Noise Matrix Extra 04 5:13
C2. The Amazing Maya H 7:19
D1. 94526 16:25

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A